check availability Arrival Departure Find Rooms
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Winter  In Berlin

Discover Berlin in winter and take a look at a few winter highlights. If you don’t feel like being outside in the cold you have plenty of room to discover the Provocateur.

20% with the code INSTA

With the special code INSTA you get our sweet winter discount of 20% on the current room rate at your booking including breakfast.
The price will be adjusted automatically at the end of the booking.

 

BOOK NOW

Provocateur Berlin Kleine Nachtrevue

Kleine Nachtrevue

90 minutes of humorous, acrobatic and stimulating moments – at the Kleine Nachtrevue a seductive mix of burlesque theatre and exquisite drinks awaits you. Classical pieces are interpreted in a whole new experience.

peek inside

Schwules Museum

With a lot of commitment, passion, and activism, the gay museum has become a varied institution in the Berlin museum landscape. For over 30 years, visitors have been exploring all private and social aspects of homosexuality. As diverse as the artistic approaches to the topic may be, the exhibitions are as multi-faceted – historical, provocative, critical.

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Schwules Museum
Provocateur Berlin Helmut Newton

Art & Fashion

In collaboration with the Helmut Newton Foundation the former editor-in-chief of the Italian Elle and Vogue, Carla Sozzani, has selected 200 photographs from more than 1000 pictures. In “Between Art & Fashion” you look deeply into the world of the fashion icons of past years. The shown works are a varied mix: experimental photography meets nudes and still lifes.

peek inside

Nudes Exhibition

Saul Leiter. David Lynch. Helmut Newton. Three world artists, three views, one exhibition. With “Nudes” you accompany the artists through their work of nude photography and get to know their very different approaches. Saul Leiter presents posthumously the nudes of his lover. David Lynch’s interpretation depicts the female body in an abstract way. With seduction, provocation, and pure nudity, Helmut Newton creates his very own scenery of nude photography.

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Helmut Newton Nudes
Provocateur Berlin Orientalisches Gebäck

For Orient Lovers

Pistachios, dates, rose water or chocolate – when you enter this small bakery, the smell of fresh pastries immediately rises to your nose. Oriental spices and the traditional bakery handcraft take the senses for a short moment into the Orient. Our tip: have a “Best-Of” box put together and enjoy the delicious baked goods during a walk through the district.

peek inside

Be a Candy Man

Make your own chocolate, refine it and feel like Willy Wonka – that’s possible at the Schoko Fabrik – a chocolate factory. With tasty ingredients and under expert guidance, the finest treats can be produced in various workshops. And the best thing is: while the freshly poured chocolate cools down, you can spend the waiting time with a steaming cup of coffee and a hot crêpes…

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Schokofabrik
Provocateur Berlin Nobuyoshi Araki

Nobuyoshi Araki

The work of the Japanese photographer Nobuyoshi Araki is much discussed as a snapshot of absolute closeness between motif and artist. Almost boldly nudity and sexuality are depicted in his pictures without any inhibition, but without turning the viewer into a foyer. Take part in an absolutely intimate and subjective photography that has given Araki a whole new look at corporeality.

peek inside

Get Floated

What looks like a designer circus tent from the outside is an urban spa of a special kind inside: The heart of the Kreuzberg Liquidrom is a saltwater pool with a changing play of lights and music. Visitors can surrender to weightlessness and float on the water. You can also visit different saunas and indulge yourself with massages. And a look at the event calendar is also worthwhile: live music is offered regularly.

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Liquidrom
Provocateur Berlin Potsdam

Wonderful Potsdam

Potsdam’s attractiveness is not only because of the impressive Sanssouci Palace and its proximity to Berlin. The Brandenburg capital shines above all with its diversity and its very own urban culture. Between the Dutch Quarter from the 18th century and the GDR buildings of Eastern Modernism, there are numerous spots for art lovers, shopping enthusiasts, and culinary breaks.

peek inside

Nineties Berlin

A generation of techno, energy drinks, and expressionist fashion – this view of the nineties is far too brief. What happened in Berlin after the fall of the Berlin Wall? How did two societies grow together and what attitude to life developed here? For the first time, the decade in which the world has undergone rapid change will be examined in interactive exhibition spaces.

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Nineties
Provocateur Berlin Bocci 79

Bocci 79

Lighting or illumination? Since 2005, Bocci has been staging elaborate light installations – sculptural, architectural, opulent, impressive. In the 2200 sqm showroom you can experience selected projects by designers and founders of Bocci Randy Bishop and Omer Arbel. Whether the works are light sources or art artifacts is determined by subjective interpretation.

peek inside

Verfügbarkeit prüfen Anreise Abreise Find Rooms
Dezember 2018
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Januar 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Februar 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
März 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Mai 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Juni 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Juli 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Oktober 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Dezember 2019
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Winter  In Berlin

Berlin im Winter wird zum aufregend anregenden City Trip. Vielfältiges Entertainment, verführerische Kunst und vieles mehr. Zum Abschluss ein leckerer Drink in der Provocateur Bar – es gibt so viel zu tun in der kalten Jahreszeit.

 

20% mit dem Code INSTA

Mit dem Sondercode INSTA bekommen Sie unsere sweet winter Ermäßigung in Höhe von 20% auf die aktuelle Zimmerrate bei Ihrer Buchung inklusive Frühstück. Der Preis wird automatisch am Ende der Buchung angepasst.

 

Book now

Provocateur Berlin Kleine Nachtrevue

Kleine Nachtrevue

90 Minuten humorvolle, akrobatische und anregende Momente – in der kleinen Nachtrevue erwartet Sie ein verführerischer Mix aus burlesquem Theater und erlesenen Drinks. Klassische Stücke werden zu einem ganz neuen Erlebnis interpretiert.

peek inside

Schwules Museum

Mit viel Engagement, Herzblut und Aktivismus ist das schwule Museum zur abwechslungsreichen Institution in der Berliner Museenlandschaft geworden. Seit über 30 Jahren erkunden Besucher private und gesellschaftliche Aspekte von Homosexualität. So unterschiedlich die künstlerischen Ansätze sich dem Thema zu widmen, so facettenreich sind die Ausstellungen – historisch, provokant, kritisch.

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Schwules Museum
Provocateur Berlin Helmut Newton

Art & Fashion

Die ehemalige Chefredakteurin der italienischen Elle und Vogue Carla Sozzani hat über 200 Fotografien ausgewählt, die sie in Zusammenarbeit mit der Helmut Newton Foundation präsentiert. In „Between Art & Fashion“ blicken Sie tief in die Welt der Modeikonen vergangener Jahre. Experimentelle Fotografie trifft auf Akt und Stillleben.

peek inside

Nudes Ausstellung

Saul Leiter. David Lynch. Helmut Newton. Drei Welt-Künstler, drei Ansichten, eine Ausstellung. Mit „Nudes“ begleiten Sie die Künstler durch ihre Arbeit der Aktfotografie und lernen ihre ganz unterschiedlichen Ansätze kennen. Saul Leiter veröffentlicht posthum die Aktaufnahmen seiner Geliebten. David Lynch stellt den weiblichen Körper abstrakt dar. Mit Verführung, Provokation und purer Nacktheit schafft Helmut Newton eine ganz eigene Szenerie der Nude Fotografie.

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Helmut Newton Nudes
Provocateur Berlin Orientalisches Gebäck

For Orient Lovers

Pistazien, Datteln, Rosenwasser oder Schokolade – beim Betreten dieser kleinen Bäckerei steigt einem der Duft von frischem Gebäck sofort in die Nase. Orientalische Gewürze und das traditionelle Backhandwerk entführen die Sinne für einen kurzen Moment in den Orient. Unser Tipp: Eine „Best-Of“ Box zusammenstellen lassen und die köstlichen Backwaren bei einem Spaziergang durchs Viertel genießen.

peek inside

Be a Candy Man

Schokolade selber machen, veredeln und sich wie Willy Wonka fühlen – das geht in der Schoko Fabrik. Mit leckeren Zutaten und unter fachkundiger Anleitung können hier in unterschiedlichen Workshops selbstständig feinste treats hergestellt werden. Und das Beste ist: Während die frisch gegossene Schokolade abkühlt, können Sie sich die Wartezeit mit heißen Crêpes oder Drinks versüßen…

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Schokofabrik
Provocateur Berlin Nobuyoshi Araki

Nobuyoshi Araki

Das Werk des japanischen Fotografen Nobuyoshi Arakis ist als Momentaufnahme absoluter Nähe zwischen Motiv und Künstler viel diskutiert. Ganz ungehemmt sind auf seinen Bildern fast schon plakativ Nacktheit und Sexualität dargestellt. Nehmen Sie Teil an einer absolut intimen und subjektiven Fotografie, mit der Araki einen ganz neuen Blick auf Körperlichkeit entwickelt hat.

peek inside

Get Floated

Was von außen wie ein Designer Zirkuszelt aussieht, ist im Inneren ein urban Spa der besonderen Art: Das Herzstück des Liquidroms ist ein Salzwasserpool mit Lichterspiel und Musik, in dem sich Besucher der Schwerelosigkeit hingeben können. Zudem können Sie auch unterschiedliche Saunen besuchen und sich mit Massagen verwöhnen lassen. Ein Blick in den Eventkalender lohnt sich ebenfalls: Regelmäßig wird Live Musik angeboten.

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Liquidrom
Provocateur Berlin Potsdam

Wonderful Potsdam

Potsdams Attraktivität besteht nicht nur aus dem beeindruckenden Schloss Sanssouci und der Nähe zu Berlin. Die brandenburgische Hauptstadt glänzt vor allem durch seine Vielfalt und ganz eigene urbane Kultur. Zwischen dem Holländischen Viertel aus dem 18. Jahrhundert und DDR Gebäuden der Ostmoderne finden sich zahlreiche Spots für Kunstliebhaber, Shopping Fans und Food Lovers.

peek inside

Nineties Berlin

Eine Generation von Techno, Energydrinks und expressionistischer Fashion – dieser Blick auf die Neunziger ist viel zu kurzgefasst. Was ist nach dem Mauerfall in Berlin passiert? Wie sind zwei Gesellschaften zusammengewachsen und welches Lebensgefühl hat sich hier entwickelt? In interaktiven Ausstellungsräumen wird erstmals die Dekade betrachtet, in der sich die Welt rasant gewandelt hat.

peek inside

Provocateur Berlin Nineties
Provocateur Berlin Bocci Ausstellung

Bocci 79

Beleuchtung oder Illumination? Bocci inszeniert seit 2005 aufwendige Lichtinstallationen – skulpturell, architektonisch, opulent, beeindruckend. Auf 2200 m2 erleben Sie im Showroom ausgewählte Projekte der Designer und Gründer Boccis Randy Bishop und Omer Arbel. Ob die Werke nun Lichtquellen oder Kunst-Artefakte sind, entscheidet die subjektive Interpretation.

peek inside